Our Staff

Angela Pillow – PR Ambassador & Administrative Associate apillow@cityimpact.org

Brad Bryan – Founder & Development Director

bbryan@cityimpact.org

Dustin Oltman – Mentoring Director

doltman@cityimpact.org

Lizzie Mattox – Program Director

lmattox@cityimpact.org

 

Stacy Umbenhower – Finance/Human Resource Director 

sumbenhower@cityimpact.org

Todd Bowman – Managing Director

tbowman@cityimpact.org

Sara Schaepe – Creative Director sschaepe@cityimpact.org

Carma Bryan – Co-Founder cbryan@cityimpact.org